B&M - Coatbridge

Getty Center DriveCoatbridgeML5 3SQ UK
Today: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Opening Times B&M - Coatbridge

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Opening Hours 2023 Show

Tue, 13 Dec
Wed, 14 Dec
Thu, 15 Dec
Fri, 16 Dec
Sat, 17 Dec
Sun, 18 Dec
Mon, 19 Dec
Tue, 20 Dec
Wed, 21 Dec
Thu, 22 Dec
Fri, 23 Dec
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Mon, 26 Dec
Tue, 27 Dec
Wed, 28 Dec
Thu, 29 Dec
Fri, 30 Dec
New Years Eve
New Years Day
Mon, 02 Jan
Easter Sun ex Scot
Easter Sun Scot
Easter Monday
Easter Saturday
Good Friday

B&M - Coatbridge - Opening Hours & Store Details


B&M is located in a prominent location in Faraday Retail Park on Getty Center Drive, about a 0.29 mile drive south-west from the centre of Coatbridge (a few minutes walk from Cecil Park). The store is a great addition to the local businesses of Coatbridge Town Centre, Cuparhead, Whifflet, Langloan, Blairhill, Drumpellier, Carnbroe and Kirkshaws. If you plan to stop by today (Monday), it's open from 8:00 am - 9:00 pm. Please review the sections on this page about B&M Coatbridge, including the opening times, place of business address details, telephone number and more info.


B&M is prominently located near the roundabout of Centre Park Court and Faraday Retail Park, in Coatbridge, Lanarkshire, at Faraday Retail Park.

By car

Only a 1 minute trip from Whifflet Street roundabout, Forrestburn Road, Miller Street roundabout and Coatbank Way; a 5 minute drive from Coatbank Street, A89 / Main Street and A89 / South Circular Road; or a 10 minute drive from Bellshill Bypass and A8 / Glasgow and Edinburgh Road.

Users of GPS systems can enter the code ML5 3SQ.

By train

The train will run directly to Whifflet Station (2140 ft), Coatbridge Central Station (2600 ft) and Coatbridge Sunnyside Station (3250 ft away). Conveniently available along the line: ScotRail.

On foot

Within a short walk you might discover Cliftonhill Stadium, Slaggy Park, Pizza Hut, IMO Car Wash, Westend Park and Summerlee Museum.


B&M operates 1 discount store in Coatbridge, Lanarkshire.

On the following link you can check out an entire directory of B&M locations near Coatbridge.


B&M in Coatbridge may have adjusted operating hours over UK public holidays. In 2023 these exceptions are applicable to Xmas, Boxing Day, Easter Monday or Spring Bank Holiday. We suggest that you visit the official site or call the customer information line at 03308389686 to get specific information about B&M Coatbridge holiday store hours.


Please be sure to peruse the additional fine stores at Faraday Retail Park.


It is our hope to deliver you with the most up-to-date information. If you have found any discrepancies or errors in the street address or opening hours for B&M in Coatbridge, please inform us by making use of the report a problem form. Your comments on B&M are encouraged. Please use the box below, as well as the star rating scale to critique this discount store.

Open: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm0.04mi
Open: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm0.04mi
Open: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm0.05mi
Open: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm0.05mi
Open: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm0.05mi