B&M - Kittybrewster Retail Park, Aberdeen

Bedford RoadAberdeenAB24 3LJ UK
Today: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Opening Times B&M - Kittybrewster Retail Park, Aberdeen

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Opening Hours 2023 Show

Tue, 13 Dec
Wed, 14 Dec
Thu, 15 Dec
Fri, 16 Dec
Sat, 17 Dec
Sun, 18 Dec
Mon, 19 Dec
Tue, 20 Dec
Wed, 21 Dec
Thu, 22 Dec
Fri, 23 Dec
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Mon, 26 Dec
Tue, 27 Dec
Wed, 28 Dec
Thu, 29 Dec
Fri, 30 Dec
New Years Eve
New Years Day
Mon, 02 Jan
Easter Sun ex Scot
Easter Sun Scot
Easter Monday
Easter Saturday
Good Friday

B&M - Kittybrewster Retail Park, Aberdeen - Opening Hours & Store Details


B&M Home Store occupies an ideal site in Kittybrewster Retail Park located on Bedford Road, 1.06 miles north-west of the centre of Aberdeen (by Bedford Place). The store principally serves the people in the locales of Rosehill, Seaton, Hilton, Donside Village, West End, Aberdeen City Centre, Kittybrewster and The Green. Today (Sunday), its hours of opening are from 9:00 am - 7:00 pm. Open hours, map or product ranges for B&M Kittybrewster Retail Park, Aberdeen can be found on this page.


B&M Home Store is directly located near the crossroads of Elmbank Terrace and Bedford Road, in Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, at Kittybrewster Retail Park.

By car

Only a 1 minute drive time from Sunnyside Avenue, Sunnyside Road, Powis Crescent and A96; a 3 minute drive from Belmont Road, Powis Terrace or Powis Place; and a 9 minute trip from Hilton Street and A92.

Users of Satellite Navigation can enter the code AB24 3LJ when traveling here.

By bus

Buses stop at Sunnyside Road, Bedford Avenue, Ashgrove Road and Bedford Place. Board service routes: 11 or 727.

By train

You are advised to step off at Aberdeen Train Station (1.43 mi away). Simply catch the line: ScotRail.

On foot

Nearby you may visit St Machar Academy, Kittybrewster Shopping Centre, Rock and Water Garden, Berryden Retail Park, Cruickshank Botanic Garden and Sunnybank Park.


B&M currently owns 2 branches in Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire.

For all B&M stores near Aberdeen, visit the following link.


Please take into consideration that the hours of business for B&M in Kittybrewster Retail Park, Aberdeen may vary from typical times over public holidays. For the year 2023 it is applicable to Christmas Day, Boxing Day, Easter or Spring Bank Holiday. We suggest that you visit the official site or call the service number at 03308389524 to get detailed info about B&M Kittybrewster Retail Park, Aberdeen holiday hours of operation.


Throughout your visit to B&M, you can also check out the wide assortment of quality stores at Kittybrewster Retail Park. Other shops such as McDonald's, TK Maxx, B&M and Domino's Pizza can be found here.


We are always striving to deliver you with the most current information. Please feel free to utilize this form to report any errors with the place of business address details or business hours for B&M in Kittybrewster Retail Park, Aberdeen. Your feedback is encouraged. Please critique B&M in the box below, and use the star rating scale to rate this discount store.


Related searches: B&M Bedford Road, Aberdeen

Open: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm0.02mi
Open: 6:00 am - midnight0.10mi
Open: 11:00 am - 3:00 am0.21mi