B&M - Newquay

A392NewquayTR7 2JQCorn,  UK

Opening Times B&M - Newquay

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Opening Hours 2023 Show

Tue, 13 Dec
Wed, 14 Dec
Thu, 15 Dec
Fri, 16 Dec
Sat, 17 Dec
Sun, 18 Dec
Mon, 19 Dec
Tue, 20 Dec
Wed, 21 Dec
Thu, 22 Dec
Fri, 23 Dec
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Mon, 26 Dec
Tue, 27 Dec
Wed, 28 Dec
Thu, 29 Dec
Fri, 30 Dec
New Years Eve
New Years Day
Mon, 02 Jan
Easter Sun ex Scot
Easter Sun Scot
Easter Monday
Easter Saturday
Good Friday

Opening date


Plans to open this new B&M location have been cancelled.

B&M - Newquay - Opening Hours & Store Details


B&M occupies a premium space in Trevithick Manor Retail Park situated on A392, approximately a 1.18 mile driving distance south-east of the centre of Newquay (close to Morrisons Bus Stop). This discount store is a handy addition to the locales of Newquay Town Centre, Roche, Quintrell Downs, Nansledan, Lostwithiel, Crantock, Treworthal and St. Columb Minor. Please see this page for additional information regarding B&M Newquay, including the hours of operation, address info and telephone details.


B&M occupies a position right near the crossroads of A392 and West Road, in Newquay, Cornwall, at Trevithick Manor Retail Park.

By car

Just a 1 minute drive time from Wheatfield Crescent, Treloggan Road, Polwhele Road or Gannel View Close; a 5 minute drive from Trevemper Road, Edgcumbe Avenue or Gannel Road; or a 11 minute trip from East Road or Henver Road.

Users of Sat Nav devices can follow TR7 2JQ.

By bus

Buses drop off at Near Morrisons Store, Dale Road - Treloggan Road, Morrisons and Carn Brae House.

By train

The train stops at Newquay Station (1.23 mi) and Quintrell Downs Station (1.67 mi away). Great Western Railway is the regular line.

On foot

In the vicinity there is Newquay Zoo, The Bishops’ CEV Primary School, The Gannel Beach, Cornwall College Newquay, Newquay Hospital and Wooden Waves Skatepark.


There is currently 1 B&M store open in Newquay, Cornwall.

Browse this page for the entire list of all B&M discount stores near Newquay.


B&M in Newquay may have restricted business hours during the holiday period. For year 2023 these alterations pertain to Christmas, Boxing Day, Good Friday or August Bank Holiday. To get added details about seasonal working times for B&M Newquay, go to the official site or phone the service number at 0330 838 9000.


Be sure to visit the other excellent stores in Trevithick Manor Retail Park. This place's additional occupants include: ALDI, Iceland, Costa Coffee, KFC, B&M and a few others.


We work to deliver you with the latest information as possible. Please don’t hesitate to utilize this form to report any mistakes with the address particulars or business times for B&M in Newquay. Please voice your opinions on B&M by writing your critique in the box provided below. You may also rate the discount store by using the star rating system.


Related searches: B&M Newquay, Cornwall; B&M former Trevithick Manor Farm

Open: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm0.08mi
Open: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm0.09mi
Open: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm0.11mi