B&M - Shepton Mallet

Fosse LaneShepton MalletBA4 4PSSom,  UK
Today: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Opening Times B&M - Shepton Mallet

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Opening Hours 2023 Show

Tue, 13 Dec
Wed, 14 Dec
Thu, 15 Dec
Fri, 16 Dec
Sat, 17 Dec
Sun, 18 Dec
Mon, 19 Dec
Tue, 20 Dec
Wed, 21 Dec
Thu, 22 Dec
Fri, 23 Dec
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Mon, 26 Dec
Tue, 27 Dec
Wed, 28 Dec
Thu, 29 Dec
Fri, 30 Dec
New Years Eve
New Years Day
Mon, 02 Jan
Easter Sun ex Scot
Easter Sun Scot
Easter Monday
Easter Saturday
Good Friday

B&M - Shepton Mallet - Opening Hours & Store Details


B&M Home Store with Garden Centre can be found on Fosse Lane, approximately a 0.84 mile driving distance south-east from the centre of Shepton Mallet (by Focus DIY Store (Soon B&Q)). The store principally provides service to people from the locales of Mendip Vale, Cannards Grave, Pilton, Cranmore, Chesterblade, Shepton Mallet Town Centre and Croscombe. Today (Monday), its opening hours are from 8:00 am - 9:00 pm. This page will provide you with all the information you need on B&M Shepton Mallet, including the operating times, store location, phone number and more important info.


B&M Home Store with Garden Centre is found near the crossroads of Fosse Lane and Amulet Way, in Shepton Mallet, Somerset.

By car

Just a 1 minute drive time from Constantine Court, Trajan's Way, Domus Drive or Chi-Rio Close; a 4 minute drive from A37 / Whitstone Road, Doulting Hill and Charlton Road; and a 9 minute trip from Cannard's Grave Road or A37 / Kilver Street.

For Satellite Navigation the postcode for this location is BA4 4PS.

By train

Visitors will want to alight at Mendip Vale Train Station (3880 ft away).

On foot

Around the store you can find Kilver Court, Shepton Mallet Lesure Centre, Gaymer Cider Company, Whitstone school, Collet Park and Child Day Care.


At the time, B&M operates 1 discount store in Shepton Mallet, Somerset.

For all B&M discount stores near Shepton Mallet, go to this link.


Please note: typical hours of opening for B&M in Shepton Mallet may be revised over public holidays. These updates include Xmas, Boxing Day, Easter Monday or Spring Bank Holiday. It's suggested that you visit the official site or call the customer service line at 03308389437 to get more info about B&M Shepton Mallet holiday open hours.


We are always striving to deliver you with the most up-to-date information. If you found any discrepancies or errors in the place of business address details or hours of business for B&M in Shepton Mallet, please utilize this form to report a problem. Your feedback is encouraged. Please critique B&M in the box below, and use the star rating scale to rate this discount store.


Related searches: B&M Shepton Mallet

Open: 7:00 am - 10:00 pm0.29mi
Open: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm0.66mi
Open: 7:00 am - 8:00 pm0.78mi