B&M - Southend-on-Sea

Rochford RdRochfordSouthend-on-SeaSS2 6FW UK
Today: 8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Opening Times B&M - Southend-on-Sea

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Holiday Opening Hours 2023 Show

Tue, 13 Dec
Wed, 14 Dec
Thu, 15 Dec
Fri, 16 Dec
Sat, 17 Dec
Sun, 18 Dec
Mon, 19 Dec
Tue, 20 Dec
Wed, 21 Dec
Thu, 22 Dec
Fri, 23 Dec
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
Mon, 26 Dec
Tue, 27 Dec
Wed, 28 Dec
Thu, 29 Dec
Fri, 30 Dec
New Years Eve
New Years Day
Mon, 02 Jan
Easter Sun ex Scot
Easter Sun Scot
Easter Monday
Easter Saturday
Good Friday

B&M - Southend-on-Sea - Opening Hours & Store Details


B&M Store is found in an ideal space in Airport Retail Park on Rochford Rd, approximately a 1.54 mile driving distance north of the centre of Southend-on-Sea, in Rochford (nearby Southend Airport station). The store mainly serves people from the locales of Southend Airport, Stroud Green, Eastwood, Ashingdon, Ekco Park, Sutton, Rochford and Prittlewell. If you plan to drop by today (Thursday), its open hours are from 8:00 am - 9:00 pm. Here you'll find the hours of business, street address or email info for B&M Southend-on-Sea.


B&M Store is located in a good space right near the crossroads of Southend Road and Rochford Road, in Rochford, Southend-on-Sea, at Airport Retail Park.

By car

Simply a 1 minute trip from Alton Gardens, Sutton Court Drive, Queensland Avenue and Manners Way; a 5 minute drive from Priory Crescent, Victoria Avenue or Prince Avenue; and a 12 minute drive time from Westbourne Grove and Nestuda Way.

If you're using GPS devices, please enter SS2 6FW to get here.

By bus

You can find bus stops in walking distance from the store, at Southend Airport Eastwoodbury Crescent, Southend Airport Ravenswood Chase and Southend Airport Rochford Road. Routes that stop here: 7, 8 and 9.

By train

Get a train to Southend Airport Station (260 ft), Rochford Station (5110 ft) or Prittlewell Station (1.28 mi away). Regular service on lines: East Anglia and Stobart Rail.

On foot

On foot you may find St Stephen Prittlewell, London Southend Airport, Warners Bridge Park, Sutton Road Cemetery, Rochford Hall Golf Course and Sutton court/Warwick drive park.


B&M owns 1 location within the Southend-on-Sea, Essex area.

Check out the complete listing of B&M stores near Southend-on-Sea.


Please note that over national holidays, common hours of operation for B&M in Southend-on-Sea may be limited. In 2023 these changes apply to Christmas Day, Boxing Day, Easter or Spring Bank Holiday. To get added information about holiday business hours for B&M Southend-on-Sea, visit the official site or call the contact number at 03308389341.


Visit Airport Retail Park today for a wide assortment of appealing stores and great offers.


Opening Times in the UK's desire is to deliver you with the most current information. If you find mistakes in the address description or working times for B&M in Southend-on-Sea, please utilize this form to report a problem. Help future customers by writing your thoughts on B&M.


Related searches: B&M Southend Airport; B&M Rochford; B&M **Airport Retail Park; B&M Airport Retail Park

Open: 8:00 am - 8:00 pm0.02mi
Open: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm0.04mi
Open: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm0.07mi